if thinking about closing your Flexy account, please consider the following:

What do you need to remember before closing an account?

  1. If you close your account you will not be able to book shifts, submit timesheets, access support.

  2. If you want to use the app in the future, you will not have access to your previous data and you will need to set up a new account.

  3. Your personal data will be deleted except for certain information that we are legally required or permitted to retain, as outlined in our Privacy Policy.

What do you need to do before closing an account?

  1. If you still want to proceed, please cancel any upcoming bookings - You MUST do this otherwise your request cannot be processed if you have work upcoming.

What happens after your account closure request is submitted?

  1. Our team at Flexy will review your request, conduct our internal checks and close the account on your behalf.

  2. Please note that we will not be able to process your request until all due timesheets have been paid to you.

Did this answer your question?